Accountants Exam Preparation – Webinar Series

$450 + GST

(Course available to accountants)

More Information

This series has been designed specifically for Accountants and is focused on areas in the course material not used on a day to day basis. The series is prepared and delivered by industry expert Bronny Speed after much demand from the accountancy industry.

The program is jam-packed, designed to save time and reduce angst!

Designed For

Accountants who are:

Our help is more important than ever, as all advisers must pass the FASEA exam by 31 December 2021.

Series Inclusions

Course Dates

June/July 2021 Course

Preparing for FASEA exam sitting #13 – 15-20 July

Intro webinar: Tue 1 June 4.30-5pm
Series masterclass dates:

Tue 8 June 4.30-6pm
Tue 15 June 4.30-6pm
Tue 22 June 4.30-6pm
Followup Q&A: Mon 5 July 4.30-5.30pm

Enrolments close COB Monday 8 June 2021

July/August 2021 Course

Preparing for FASEA exam sitting #14 – 9-14 September

Intro webinar: Tue 27 July 4.30-5pm
Series masterclass dates:

Tue 3 August 4.30-6pm
Tue 10 August 4.30-6pm
Tue 17 August 4.30-6pm
Followup Q&A: Mon 30 August 4.30-5.30pm

Enrolments close COB Monday 2 August 2021