Financial Advisers Exam Preparation – Webinar Series

Cram 4 Exam - Financial Adviser Series Image

$450 + GST

(Available to financial advisers)

More Information

This series has been designed specifically for Financial Advisers and is focused on areas in the course material not used on a day to day basis. The series is prepared and delivered by industry expert Bronny Speed after much demand from the industry.

The program is jam-packed, designed to save time and reduce angst!

Designed For

Financial Advisers who are:

Our help is more important than ever, as all advisers must pass the FASEA exam by 31 December 2021.

Series Inclusions

Course Dates

July/August 2021 Course – ENROLMENTS CLOSED FULL

Preparing for FASEA exam sitting #14: 9-14 September

Intro webinar: Recording available on registration
Series masterclass dates:

Tue 27 August 12.30-2pm
Tue 3 August 12.30-2pm
Tue 10 August 12.30-2pm
Followup Q&A: Mon 30 August 4.30-5.30pm

Enrolments closed FULL

Sept/Oct 2021 Course

Preparing for FASEA exam sitting #15: – 4-9 November

Intro webinar: Tue 21 September 4.30-5pm
Series masterclass dates:

Tue 28 September 12.30-2pm
Tue 5 October 12.30-2pm
Tue 12 October 12.30-2pm
Followup Q&A: Mon 25 October 4.30-5.30pm

Enrolments close COB Monday 27 September 2021